See the Stories
Loading
Loading
Loading

Yoga in the Gallery

Experience the Art!

Join dance artist and instructor, Anh Nguyen from HNM Dance Company for a one-hour yoga session each month in the 3rd floor gallery.
  • Open to all levels.
  • Space is limited.
  • Bring your own mat.

All proceeds support AGW programming.

Yoga in the Gallery

Saturday, March 25, 12 pm – 1 pm

 Calendar View

Sunday, July 23, 1 pm
Sunday, July 23, 2 pm
Saturday, July 29, 12 pm
Saturday, July 29, 2 pm
Sunday, July 30, 1 pm
Sunday, July 30, 2 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2 pm
Sunday, August 6, 2 pm
Saturday, August 12, 2 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2 pm
Saturday, August 19, 2 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2 pm

Follow AGW401 on Twitter
Art Gallery of Windsor // 401 Riverside Drive West // Windsor, Ontario // N9A 7J1 Canada // 519-977-0013 // Fax 519-077-0776