See the Stories
Loading
Loading
Loading

Fireworks Live! at the AGW - SOLD OUT!!

Monday, June 26, 7 pm – 11 pm

Celebrate Canadaís 150th and Windsorís 125th birthdays with a spectacular fireworks show at the Art Gallery of Windsor, featuring our new exhibition series, The Sandwich Project.†

Fireworks Live! is a ticketed family-friendly evening with studio activities, cultural performances and sandwiches from around the world.

Enjoy the stay-and-play game zones, traditional tabletop picnic-style
games, and docent-led tours. View the breathtaking fireworks from one of our two terraces.

Catering and a cash bar provided by Thyme to Go.

Tickets: $40.00/adults, $20.00/children under 12.†

Please check the attached City road closure map for arrival details.

(raindate June 27)

Sponsored by:




Organized by Thereza CockburnAGW Staff Member;

Recommended Ages: all

RSVP Required:

Road closure mapRoad closure map (PDF Document) (1.29 MBytes)

 Calendar View

Sunday, July 23, 1 pm
Sunday, July 23, 2 pm
Saturday, July 29, 12 pm
Saturday, July 29, 2 pm
Sunday, July 30, 1 pm
Sunday, July 30, 2 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2 pm
Sunday, August 6, 2 pm
Saturday, August 12, 2 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2 pm
Saturday, August 19, 2 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2 pm

Follow AGW401 on Twitter
Art Gallery of Windsor // 401 Riverside Drive West // Windsor, Ontario // N9A 7J1 Canada // 519-977-0013 // Fax 519-077-0776