See the Stories
Loading
Loading
Loading

Copyright Policy

Copyright and the AGW Collection

The AGW makes these images from its collection available for personal use except where indicated. We ask that you respect the rights of artists and their representatives under Canadian copyright law. For more information on Canadian copyright law, visit http://laws-lois.justice.gc.ca/eng/acts/C-42/

Commercial use or reproduction of any photograph or image taken from the AGW website without express written permission of the copyright holder is strictly prohibited. Should you wish to obtain a reproduction-quality image of a work from our collection, please contact the AGW staff.

 Calendar View

Saturday, July 1, 2 pm
Sunday, July 2, 2 pm
Sunday, July 2, 2 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2 pm
Sunday, July 9, 2 pm
Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 14
Saturday, July 15, 2 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2 pm
Monday, July 17 – Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22, 2 pm

Follow AGW401 on Twitter
Art Gallery of Windsor // 401 Riverside Drive West // Windsor, Ontario // N9A 7J1 Canada // 519-977-0013 // Fax 519-077-0776