See the Stories
Loading
Loading
Loading

Docent Tours

A docent-led free public tour will take place from 2 pm – 3 pm on Saturdays and Sundays (check the calendar for current information).  

Learn about the artistic approach and vision of our current exhibitions through an informative docent-led tour.

Customized Exhibition Tours

In addition, we offer customized exhibition tours and hands-on art activities for diverse community groups.

To make reservations or to inquire about our tour rates, e-mail the Education and Public Programs Coordinator or please call 519-977-0013 ext 103.

 Calendar View

Saturday, August 26, 12 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2 pm
Sunday, August 27, 2 pm
Saturday, September 2, 2 pm
Sunday, September 3, 2 pm
Saturday, September 9, 2 pm
Sunday, September 10, 2 pm
Saturday, September 16, 2 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2 pm

Follow AGW401 on Twitter
Art Gallery of Windsor // 401 Riverside Drive West // Windsor, Ontario // N9A 7J1 Canada // 519-977-0013 // Fax 519-077-0776