See the Stories
Loading
Loading
Loading

Sundays in the Studio

Join us for family time and be engaged in creative studio activities led by local artists. Presented with the support of Anne Safranyos & family, we are pleased to offer Sundays in the Studio for a returning 5th year.

Sundays in the Studio - June 2017

Artist: Sasha Opeiko

Come and join us in the studio each Sunday for the month of June, Artist Sasha Opeiko's creative projects will coincide with ideas surrounding food culture and pop art. 

FREE with $10 Gallery admission (Free admission for AGW members, children under 12 and Indian Status and Métis Card Holders).

Children must be accompanied by an adult

Recommended Ages: 6+

 

 Calendar View

Saturday, July 1, 2 pm
Sunday, July 2, 2 pm
Sunday, July 2, 2 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2 pm
Sunday, July 9, 2 pm
Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 14
Saturday, July 15, 2 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2 pm
Monday, July 17 – Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22, 2 pm

Follow AGW401 on Twitter
Art Gallery of Windsor // 401 Riverside Drive West // Windsor, Ontario // N9A 7J1 Canada // 519-977-0013 // Fax 519-077-0776