See the Stories
Loading
Loading
Loading

Birthday Parties

Are you looking for a unique way to...

  • Celebrate a birthday party?
  • Have a lot of fun learning about art and creating an art project to take home? 
  • The AGW offers birthday parties for children ages 4-12 years. The cost is $200 (accommodates 20 children, $10 each additional child). This includes a 90-minute combined Gallery tour with a docent and an arts and crafts workshop (supplies included). An additional one-hour of party time is reserved for the child's cake and celebration!

The AGW is pleased to make available four great catering options to suit your event. Please contact the caterer directly.

Koolini's Catering
St. Clair Centre for the Arts
The City Grill
Thyme to Go

Hosts are welcome to provide tableware and cake.

At the Gallery, patrons are required to follow safety procedures whereby balloons are not allowed and all food and beverage must remain in designated area.

Birthday parties can be scheduled Saturdays, 12:00 pm -4:30 pm. Dates and times are subject to availability. Kindly allow a minimum of one-month notice when scheduling a party.

For more information, e-mail Education and Public Programs Coordinator or call 519-977-0013 ext 103.

AGW Cancellation and Refund PolicyAGW Cancellation and Refund Policy (PDF Document) (99.32 kBytes)

 Calendar View

Saturday, August 26, 12 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2 pm
Sunday, August 27, 2 pm
Saturday, September 2, 2 pm
Sunday, September 3, 2 pm
Saturday, September 9, 2 pm
Sunday, September 10, 2 pm
Saturday, September 16, 2 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2 pm

Follow AGW401 on Twitter
Art Gallery of Windsor // 401 Riverside Drive West // Windsor, Ontario // N9A 7J1 Canada // 519-977-0013 // Fax 519-077-0776